Distributors

Distributors

Aldus-Tronics Pty Ltd

1 Rhodes St.
WEST RYDE NSW 2114
Australia
Tel: +61 290 499 200

Mr. Lindsey Boyd
Tel: +61 406 996 745

Mr. Chris Bodger
Tel: +61 419 870 596

Stepan GmbH

Nilpeter GmbH (Vienna)

Münichreiterstrasse 7
A-1130 Wien
Österreich

Herrn Andreas Höfner
Tel: +43 1 877 9488 30
Fax: +43 1 876 5672
E-mail: ah@nilpeter.com

Nilpeter BV

Eenspan 8L
NL-3897 AL Zeewolde
Holland

Mr. Bert van Kooy
Tel: +31 36 5234 311
Fax: +31 36 5220 217
E-mail: bert@nilpeter.nl

Holtby Williams International

Unit 4 Crwst Business Park
Ffordd Sam Pari, Morfa
Conwy LL32 8HH, Great Britain

Mr. Martin Holtby
Tel: +44 1492 5850 56
Fax: +44 1492 5850 40
E-mail: martin.holtby@holtbywilliams.com

DIGITALETIQ

6 Rue Molina
42000 Saint-Etiennes
France

Mr. Fabrice Vernay
Responsible for northern France
E-mail: fv@digitaletiq.com

Mr. Benoit Vernay
Responsible for southern France
Tel: (+33) 6 74 60 11 89
E-mail: bv@digitaletiq.com

Adams Trading Agencies Ltd.

4, Chorikon Str. GR-166 75
Glyfada, Greece

Mr. Georges Arvanitis
Tel: +30 210 89 48 888
Tel: +30 210 89 41 666
E-mail: sales@adamstra.gr

NILPETER GMBH (DE)

Rodenbecker Straße 25
32427 Minden
Germany

Herrn Christoph Kugler
Tel: +49 571 / 38 83 38 0
Fax: +49 571 / 38 83 38 20
M: +49 160 / 930 54 272
E-mail: christoph.kugler@nilpeter.de
www.nilpeter.de

PRINTRONICS

B6, B Block, Nelson Chambers, 11, Nelson Manickam Road, Aminjikarai, Chennai – 600 029
India

Ravi Shankar
Tel: 044-23746227/23746228
E-mail: ravi@printronics.in

Link & Match Graphic

Bassura City
Tower Geranium 22 BF
Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 1A
Jakarta Timur 13410

Tohom Lumban Gaol
Tel: +62 816 1339532
E-mail: tohom@link-match.com

GM Italy

Via Baldo degli Ubaldi 14
20156 MILANO
Italy

Mr. Luca Marvini
Cell: +393355865155
E-mail: lmarvini@gis-graphics.com

Aarque Group Ltd.

PO Box 104021
Lincoln North
0654 Waltakere
New Zealand

Mr. Leo Bult
Tel: +64 9 837 2144
E-mail: leo.bult@aarque.co.nz

HKM

HKM Spółka z o.o.
ul. Rzemieślnicza 38 81-855 Sopot
Poland

Kamil Kaniecki
Office: +48 (58) 550 79 51
Cell: +48 726 491 064
E-mail: hkm@hkm.pl - kamil@hkm.pl

Maquinaria Esagraf S. L.

C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain

Mr. Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17
E-mail: esagraf@esagraf.com

NLC

Novodmitrovskaya Ul. 5a
127015b Moscow
Russia

Tel: +7 495 609 659 2
E-mail: office@nlcompany.ru

Rotografix d.o.o.

Nehruova 129
11070 Belgrade
Serbia

Mr. Jovan Stankovic
Tel: +381112175959
Fax: +381111779639
E-mail: j.stankovic@rotografix.com

Marsha d.o.o.

Brodisce 17
SL-1236 Trzin
Slovenija

Mr. Jaka Ribicic
Tel: +386 1 589 70 50
Fax: +386 1 589 70 55
E-mail: info@marsha.si

Maquinaria Esagraf S. L.

C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain

Mr. Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17
E-mail: esagraf@esagraf.com

Grafisk Maskinfabrik SA

Virginia 7470
Vitacura
7650506 Santiago
Chile

Mr. Jos Kabouw
Tel: +569 98 37 38 51
E-mail: jkabouw@gm.dk

Elif Yildirim

Abdurrahmangazi Mah. Sevenler cad.
Sinpas Lagun Sit. EA16/2
34887 Sancaktepe/instanbul
Turkey

Mrs. Elif Yildirim
E-mail: elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com

Chicago sales office
Grafisk Maskinfabrik USA

1375 E. Irving Park Rd.
Itaska, IL 60143
USA

Mr. Mark Rogers
Tel: 630 432 4370
E-mail: mark@gm.dk


Cincinnati sales office & demonstration center
Demonstration Center - Cincinnati

603 Norgal Drive
Suite F
Lebanon, OH 45036

Mr. Jim A. Honeycutt
Skype: Jim.A.Honeycutt
Tel: 513 256 8679
Fax: 866 709 6415