Grafisk Maskinfabrik | Supliers of Core cutters, sheeters, die cutters and rewinders for the converting industri.

Distributors

Distributors

Aldus Engineering Pty Ltd

1 Rhodes St
WEST RYDE NSW 2114
Australia

Mr. Ian Guanaria
Tel: +61 2 98090363
E-mail: ian.guanaria@aldus.com.au

Stepan GmbH

Nilpeter GmbH (Vienna)

Münichreiterstrasse 7
A-1130 Wien
Österreich

Herrn Andreas Höfner
Tel: +43 1 877 9488 30
Fax: +43 1 876 5672
E-mail: ah@nilpeter.com

Nilpeter BV

Eenspan 8L
NL-3897 AL Zeewolde
Holland

Mr. Bert van Kooy
Tel: +31 36 5234 311
Fax: +31 36 5220 217
E-mail: bert@nilpeter.nl

Holtby Williams International

Unit 4 Crwst Business Park
Ffordd Sam Pari, Morfa
Conwy LL32 8HH, Great Britain

Mr. Martin Holtby
Tel: +44 1492 5850 56
Fax: +44 1492 5850 40
E-mail: martin.holtby@holtbywilliams.com

Digitaletiq

21 Rue Charles Cholat
ZI Nord Est Montreynaud
42000 Saint-Etiennes
France

Mr. Fabrice Vernay
Responsible for northern France
E-mail: fc@digitaletiq.com

Mr. Benoit Vernay
Responsible for southern France
Tel: (+33) 6 74 60 11 89
E-mail: bv@digitaletiq.com

Adams Trading Agencies Ltd.

4, Chorikon Str. GR-166 75
Glyfada, Greece

Mr. Georges Arvanitis
Tel: +30 210 89 48 888
Tel: +30 210 89 41 666
E-mail: sales@adamstra.gr

NILPETER GMBH (DE)

Rodenbecker Straße 25
32427 Minden
Germany

Herrn Christoph Kugler
Tel: +49 571 / 38 83 38 0
Fax: +49 571 / 38 83 38 20
M: +49 160 / 930 54 272
E-mail: christoph.kugler@nilpeter.de
www.nilpeter.de

PRINT-PACK-TECH INTERNATIONAL
248, M.L.G.ROAD
KOLKATA-700082
India

Mr. Surjya Ganguly
Tel: +91 9331296688
E-mail: sales@pptinternational.com

Aarque Group Ltd.
PO Box 104021
Lincoln North
0654 Waltakere
New Zealand

Mr. Leo Bult
Tel: +64 9 837 2144
E-mail: leo.bult@aarque.co.nz

Plus DIGITAL

St. Kraszewskiego 7
PL85-240 Bydgoszcz
Poland

Mr. Piotr Zwolan / Piotr Nadzieja
Fax: +48 (52) 320 46 40
Direct: +48505033413 / +48608316484
E-mail: piotr@plusdigital.pl - pn@plusdigital.pl

Maquinaria Esagraf S. L.

C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain

Mr. Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17
E-mail: esagraf@esagraf.com

Itraco GmbH

Kürschnerwende 4,
23556 Lübeck
Germany

Mr. Sergej Kolbasinski
Tel: + 49 (0) 451 88 050 51
Fax: +49 (0) 451 88 050 10
E-mail: kolbasinski@itraco.de

Rotografix d.o.o.
Nehruova 129
11070 Belgrade
Serbia

Mr. Jovan Stankovic
Tel: +381112175959
Fax: +381111779639
E-mail: j.stankovic@rotografix.com

Marsha d.o.o.

Brodisce 17
SL-1236 Trzin
Slovenija

Mr. Jaka Ribicic
Tel: +386 1 589 70 50
Fax: +386 1 589 70 55
E-mail: info@marsha.si

Maquinaria Esagraf S. L.

C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain

Mr. Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17
E-mail: esagraf@esagraf.com

Elif Yildirim.

Abdurrahmangazi Mah. Sevenler cad.
Sinpas Lagun Sit. EA16/2
34887 Sancaktepe/instanbul
Turkey

Mrs. Elif Yidirim
E-mail: elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com